Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Board of Education Meeting
The Education Center
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
High School Showcase Night
-
Mount Vernon High School
Sat, Feb 4
Cecil H. Parker Food Pantry
-
Cecil H. Parker School
Sun, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 7
Board of Education Meeting
The Education Center
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
CANCELLED: Board of Education Meeting
The Education Center
Wed, Feb 15
Cecil H. Parker Food Pantry
-
Cecil H. Parker School
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
CANCELLED: Board of Education Meeting
The Education Center
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Cecil H. Parker Food Pantry
-
Cecil H. Parker School

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Schools Closed
    • District Closed
    • Testing
    • Board Meetings
  • Parker School

2022-2023 Printable Calendar

First page of the PDF file: 2022-2023_School_Calendar
      • Schools Closed
      • District Closed
      • Testing
      • Board Meetings